fbpx

Hours

COMMUNITY CENTRE

Monday to Wednesday

9:00am-6:00pm

Thursday and Friday

9:00am-8:00pm

Saturday

10:30am-3:30pm

Sunday

Closed until further notice.

Holiday Hours

Fri, December 18

9:00am-8:00pm

Sat, December 19

10:30am-3:30pm

Sun, December 19

Closed

Mon, December 21
Tues, December 22
Wed, December 23

9:00am-12:30pm

December 24 to
January 3, 2021

Closed

Mon, January 4, 2021

9:00am-6:00pm

 

All scheduled hours are subject to change.
Front Desk closes 30 minutes before the Community Centre.

 

 

FITNESS CENTRE

Monday to Friday

7:30am-8:00pm

Saturday and Sunday

9:00am-3:45pm

Statutory Holidays

9:00am-3:45pm

All scheduled hours are subject to change.

Holiday Hours

Fri, December 18

7:30am-8:00pm

Sat, December 19
Sun, December 20
9:00am-3:45pm

Mon, December 21
Tue, December 22
Wed, December 23

7:30am-8:00pm

Thu, December 24

9:00am-3:45pm

Fri, December 25

closed

Sat, December 26
Sun, December 27
Mon, December 28

9:00am-3:45pm

Tue, December 29
Wed, December 30

7:30am-8:00pm

Thu, December 31
Fri, January 1
Mon, January 2
Tue, January 3

9:00am-3:45pm

Mon, January 4

7:30am-8:00pm

Please register for a time slot online. 

  • Registration for time slots opens 12:00pm three days prior to the day of the session
Register your workout time slot online.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This